
tarafreckles84

30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion and fun

In her own words

People always give the good adjectives first.... Well here are my bad ones... I curse like a sailor sometimes, I can be stubborn, harsh words cut me deep when they are from someone I love, when I get really angry I clam up until I have cooled off because I would rather not say anything then say something I'll regret, I think I'm right 90% of the time and I will still act like I am even after you prove me wrong haha (this only relates to facts, memories from my childhood, social media) in everything else in my life I am the first to admit when I am wrong! Ok now for the good...My friends would say that I am funny, kind-hearted, sweet, friendly, strong, goal-oriented, happy, actively working to make myself a better person all around and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I tend to be quiet at first because I learn alot from observing people. I am the type of person that will tell you if a friend if they have food in their teeth, instead of letting them walk around like that haha. It takes a lot to make me angry or upset, but trust me you will know when or if I am and I will have no problem telling you why (after I cool off). Now that I am older I listen to my gut when it tells me something isnt right in a relationship, whether its friendship or more, because it hasnt steered me wrong yet. People will only treat you how you let them treat you. My family is my world. I am very close to my two sisters and my three nieces. I give great advise but I don't always take it. My ideal match would be someone who is family oriented, he has to be funny, sarcastic, or witty (seriously some kind of sense of humor), kind, he has to want children (not tomorrow but within the next couple of years), he has to love to travel - doesn't really matter where. People tell me I am down to earth and that I am not an easy person to forget.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lately I have been going line dancing and two stepping a lot - if you know how to do this that is a plus but it is easily taught :). My favorite travel destination would have to be anywhere with a beach or camping somewhere.

Favorite things

I have a few favorite tv shows:walking dead, trublood, greys anatomy, lost are a few favorites. I like rock and country. Favorite food would have to be my fathers biscuits and gravy, or Italian, puerto rican, sushi, I love BBQ'd food.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time with my sisters and my nieces, to me family is everything. On my weekends or weeknights I love going out with my friends and having some drinks with some great & funny conversation, or a movie, dancing, & concerts.

Last read

Last thing I read (besides a textbook) was probably a thriller or romance novel. The last good book I remember was replay - it's about a guy who has a heart attack, dies and gets to relive his life over and over making different choices each time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Transition Coordinator for a property management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French & Irish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference