
26bmack

31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets Explore Life Together

In his own words

I am a Hardworking, Social, Caring person. I like to try new things and meet new people. I moved to the Bay Area from Portland Oregon for a job opportunity 8 years ago. I can really say that the Bay Area has been great to me and I can really call it my home. Family is pretty important to me. I am the oldest out of three siblings, Even though we are scattered all over the world I still manage to stay in contact with my family and visit them a few times a year. I grew up Playing baseball, Snowboarding, Camping, And hiking as a child. To this day all four remain to be some of my favorite activities. I also like to travel to new cities all over the world and learn about new cultures and have a good time. For who I'm looking for is someone who is passionate about what they do, both personally and profesionally. I like to keep myself surrounded by good people and who know how to have a good time. If thats you what are you waiting for ? say Hi.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the world’s cutest 3-year-old pug. Good luck resisting him – you’re going to need it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I like to travel, my favorite places are all over. LA, Miami, Key West, Seattle, Chicago, and Las Vegas top my list so far. I’d like to see Europe, Australia, and Southeast Asia next, especially with the right person.

Favorite things

Mexican, Italian, Indian, Vietnamese, and Chinese food. Classic rock, rap, and R&B. A wide variety of movies. Physical exercise.

For fun

When the weather cooperates, I like trail running and playing pick-up basketball. I also enjoy dinners out, movies, and sporting events. As long as I’m in good company, I’m game for pretty much anything

Last read

I’m an avid reader of Men’s Health magazine. The last book I read was about how to be a better manager – you’re welcome to borrow it if you suffer from insomnia!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I’m not a particularly religious person, but I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree