Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Annettek272

29 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am kind, friendly, funny, and caring. I am also a very sociable person and love to have a fun time when I'm out. I care a great deal about my family and friends and will do anything to protect them. I enjoy going out and trying new things, especially new restaurants that I hear from on TV. Trips to the city is also a fun time that I enjoy to do once in a while. I am looking for someone that will be on my side doing these things whether it be a night out on the town or a cozy night home watching a movie. I'm just looking for someone who knows how to laugh, have a fun time, and not take themselves too seriously. Some qualities I am looking for is a guy who is smart, funny, ambitious, out- going, caring, sweet, and has good values. He has to also get along with my friends. My friends know me the best and I'm known as the planner with them since I'm always trying to get them together. I need someone that can laugh with my friends; getting along with them would show a great deal to me. Currently, I am a grad. student and teaching at the same time. Therefore, I'm pretty busy so I'm looking for someone that understands that. I'm not complicated and pretty easy- going and just looking for a match. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm from Yonkers, I often go to Rory Dolan's. I used to go to White Plains a lot but not so much anymore. Rambling house and Burke's are good too. I like a place that has good music to dance to. A nice trip to the city is also a good time.

Favorite things

I love scary movies. Some TV shows I watch are Modern Family, X- Factor, Dancing with the Stars, MTV shows, Glee, and mostly anything entertaining. I am a huge Michael Jackson fan, also I like current music that's out, mostly pop/rock.

For fun

On the weekends, I usually like to go out with my friends to local bars and dance the night away. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, new places, or dinner and a movie. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy being out of the house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral