
stephpta1985

29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might be your last first date, but we don't know until we try.

In her own words

Overall I'm really sweet, but I just have to tell it like it is first right now. First don't message me if you are above age 33 and don't waste either of our time is you don't have your s&*t together. Also if you are divorced I will not be contacting you back. Every situation is unique, but I understand marriage is for the long haul and when I choose to say I do it means more than what most people think of marriage. My grandma took care of my grandpa with MS since he was 30, lifted him out of bed and was his caregiver until death and she visited him every weekend driving 2 hours to the VA home the last 10 years. That's the capacity I have too. I don't care to ask what your favorite food or color is to start getting to know you. Is it really a deal breaker if you like teal or even pink?...Well maybe pink. These are the deal breakers: Must like country music, have your life and finances together, think healthy and have a lifelong goal of staying active. I do physical therapy in a hospital and I see people who complain all the time who never took accountability for their health or grooming. The more years you are healthy, then the more we can enjoy life and travel, etc. together. Overall I need someone whose personality is calm, strong, with a sense of humor and an ounce of kid at heart. Must want kids...when I hear guys say they don't care if they do or don't have kids then it's a red flag that they probably aren't going to help much with taking care of them because they never really cared much either way. Kids are a lot of work and I need someone that knows they want kids and is excited about that later,and is open for adoption as Plan B if necessary. Don't think I'm in a hurry to start a family. I am very happy being single and honestly am okay even dying single, but if I found someone this is what I would want to change my life for. Open to going to church with me and at least sometimes going with me to volunteer events. In general towards men I'm just skeptical of anything working out, but to those I decide to go on a date with it may not be noticeable. So what are things that I don't think will ever change about me...I take pride about being raised in Iowa. I'll always be a mix of city and country. Always doing something new all the time and expanding learning. I will probably never be overweight unless pregnant or get an extreme illness because I care about being healthy. I'll always have a big inner child and will never lose my faith in God and Jesus. I have a good typical family and a large group of genuine friends. I can take care of myself, I just would like someone to say it's ok to not have to take care of everything on your own anymore and a good cuddle. Please do not message me if you are not looking for a long term relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a Yorkie and a Shihtzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square and Boca Park are pretty. Mt. Charleston, Red Rock and Bellagio Fountains put me in such peace and yet can take my breath away. Got my passport this year so planning a couple trips overseas next year.

College

Western Iowa Tech Community College, Sioux City, IA

Favorite things

Any desserts, Zumba, country music, light blue, sunlight, scrapbooking, trying new things.

For fun

Just ask and I'll probably say let's go.

Last read

Mostly magazine or books that teach me skills or improve my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a physical therapist assistant. I spent the last 3 years working in a rehab hospital and now go to people's homes and give them therapy. I enjoy all areas of physical therapy. This is less stressful, but sometimes the hours are longer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Norwegian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I attend The Crossing church almost every week, which is a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physical therapist assistant, AAS with honors. In a year or so I'll sign up to take a couple Healthcare Administration classes in order to get my degree in that so that when I get older I can help manage a healthcare facility.