
socanumatchme

33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 120 miles of West Sacramento, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My life mottos: "Work Hard, Play Hard" and " Do unto others,,,(the Golden Rule)" If we have this in common, message me:)!

In her own words

I am a working professional. I work HARD and play HARD. I LOVE my family and friends and the relationships I have with the people in my life. The people in my life adore me as much as I love them. I believe that what goes around comes around. You get what you give. The world has a way of balancing itself out. I don't care where you've been. I do care where you're going. I love a man who is confident, ambitious, well spoken, smart, hard working. I like guys who are technologically savvy (although not a must) and financially responsible. I'm really attracted to business - minded men as well. I like nice things but they don't dictate the way I operate in life. I believe in rewarding myself and taking really good care of me and the people I love. I am physically fit, mildly opinionated, very confident and self assured. I'm well educated, well spoken, not bad to look at. I have VERY high standards for myself, for the man I'm with and for the people I associate with. This may make me sound like a snob, but honestly, the first thing people notice about me is that I'm extremely down to earth. I am grateful for my friends and family, for my health, for their health. I am grateful for the opportunities I've had and taken in my career. I am most proud of my relationships with my friends and family. Secondly, I am proud of my career. Socially, I like to do EVERYTHING! I really mean it! Anything that is legal, and fun, I'm down! I really like dating guys that introduce me to new interests. I love dancing. I like running. I'm not a sports fan, but I love sporting events. . . . the list is endless! I Love the lifestyle I've created for myself and I want someone to share it with. I want someone who complements me, not necessarily someone who is "like me." I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to my dating taste. I like a real "gentleman. I like "men," not "dudes" or "brohams." I'm very much a girly girl so I need a guy who can handle that, too. I'm very honest and open and I must be with someone who is very honest too. I'm candid with my thoughts and feelings. I appreciate that in others as well. My friends would describe me as a Libra to a T. I love a good comedy. Louis CK, Chris Rock, Kat Williams, Russel Peters are my favorite comedians. Guys who are witty and funny are awesome, but my guys doesn't Have to be a funny man. I don't Need a man in my life. I WANT the right man in my life. I'm hoping to attract a man who doesn't NEED me to live his ideal lifestyle. I want a self sufficient guy who Wants me in his life, to complement it and enrich it too. I like to take pride in the work I do, whether it be at my actual work, or if I make something like a cake, or wrap a gift, or clean my livingroom. I'm not a half asser. I like to take pride in the work I produce.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, coffee shops, the mall, Giants stadium, Disneyland, Caribbean ocean, San Fransisco, NYC, San Diego, Seattle, Vancouver, Miami, , Zocolo, Banderas, Whole Foods, Trader Joes, Starbucks, Carmel, Monterey, Vegas, LA, the ocean and beach

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

i love all dance music, i like all genres except Country. I love to watch dance and singing competitions. I like some reality TV show (not proud). I love dining-- all foods

For fun

I love to experience "Life" and new things. I love concerts, sporting events, dinner parties, bars, clubs, outdoor adventures, traveling, reading in a coffee shop, hiking, home decorating, entertaining, watching movies. . . . i like balance

Last read

Oh the places You'll go. Dr. Suess It was a gift given to me recently during a critical change in my life. Enjoyed it as a kid and found it inspiring as an adult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a working professional. I am very independent and I'm looking for someone who is also independent and who wants to share a similar lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral