Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ktilli

25 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-29 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me your story over coffee

In her own words

My name is Kate. I am a student. I attend The College of Saint Rose and am majoring in Speech Pathology. Life is good and I can't wait to to see where life will take me. From 2007-2011 I served in the United States Marine Corps and decided to return to school after my enlistment. Because of this experience in the Marines, I feel I am a mature and low drama person. Life is too short to be spent not enjoying life and not going after what goals you want to achieve. I'm independent and thrive on being able to be self-reliant. I can be strong willed, but I am also very open minded and caring. Loyalty is my character strength and optimism, is at times, my weakness. Interesting is a word my friends would use to describe me. I try different lagers and wine (not the cheap ones) for enjoyment though I'm not a regular patron of either. Blue is what decor fills my home, though its not my favorite color. Ignorance and Starbucks are my pet peeves, and I try hard to distance myself from both, even if it means having to go to great lengths for a different cup of Joe or catch up on something I do not fully understand. I keep up with the news and the world around me and miss having someone to talk to about it. Stimulating conversations are what I love and the more unique and intriguing a perspective the better. I enjoy nature and being outdoors but I wouldn't consider myself full-blown camper. Hunting is not enjoyable for me, but I do like to catch and release fish and be at the lake or the beach. I want to take a relationship slow. It's important for me to be with someone who has their own life and interests aside from spending time with me. If your someone who moves very fast in relationships, you will not find happiness with me. I don't like games, but I do love that feeling of a chase on both ends. It's not that I don't like the idea of settling down...I just like to take things slow and invest into a relationship before making huge leaps and bounds. I love having my own space. Its also very important for that someone special to respect and enjoy my independence. I prefer going to a nice bar for a few drinks over going to a club, but I don't mind the club scene. Live music is also something that makes me very happy. What I'm looking for is someone who doesn't tolerate drama and has a good idea of what he wants in life. To me, this means that he is confident in himself and takes pride in who he is and where he is going in life. I'm looking for someone who is self motivated and independent. I want to spend time with someone who can enjoy a good cup of coffee, enjoys conversation, and is open-minded to some extent. I cannot be with someone who has trust issues, controlling tendencies, or does not enjoy diversity. I am not the jealous type and I can't be with someone who is. Diversity makes me happy and those who aren't comfortable with it will find spending time with me difficult.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, maybe some day...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans and the French Quarter. I love the beach and being on the coast. I've enjoyed spending time in D.C., Myrtle Beach, and the adirondacks. I've always wanted to go to Boston, NYC and Atlantic City.

Favorite things

Coffee is really important to me. Music I listen to goes from LL cool J, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, incubus, and Frank Sinatra. shows: breaking bad, dexter, Jimmy Fallon, the daily show, Fav. things I own: fireplace, perfume, sandals, chaise

For fun

I like to go out new restaurants, bars, and different places. I'm somewhat of a nerd and enjoy going to museums. I have a small passion for live music (big concerts to a small live band). I'm not big into watching T.V., but i like to watch movies.

Last read

Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe. I'm currently trying to finish What is The What by Dave Eggars. My next book will be World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time and do pretty well for myself.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Guatemalan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not looking for a die hard Christian. I grew up under a strict Christian upbringing and want someone who's more open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently a Sophomore in college. I joined the Marines at 18 so now I have to catch up in college. I can't express how much I enjoy school. Graduate School is my final educational goal but a doctorate would not be out of the question for me.