Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BiBi2332

53 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorite place is inside your hug!

In her own words

I am light hearted (laughter really is the best medicine), confident, a strong Christian, not a game player, financially responsible and I dearly love my family and friends. I am just as comfortable in jeans as I am in a cocktail dress. I enjoy traveling, cooking (with you and a glass of fine wine!), entertaining, boating, hiking, spontaneous weekend getaways and just about anything that can be done outdoors, but I also appreciate casual time at home. Part of my life is well established while the other part is waiting to see what influences a new person might bring. I am not on this site to "sport date"and hope to meet someone who is interested in an easy going, fun and committed relationship. I'd like to meet a gentleman who lives a healthy life style and has similar interests, or who cares enough to take the time to introduce me to something new that we can enjoy together. I also prefer a partner who is consistently straight forward naturally affectionate, confident, forgiving by nature and appreciative of a lady’s company and support. The man in my life will never doubt if I have a special place in my heart reserved only for him! This is only a glimpse of who I am, so contact me if you would like to know more and also if you are looking for a true and significant relationship. All of my pictures are recent. No pictures? No replies. If you smoke, please save my time and yours.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Vespaio, Steiner Ranch Steak House, Eddie V's and I'm always up for anything new! Vacations: Maui, Grand Cayman, anywhere in the mountains. Italy and the Nothern Lights in Alaska are on my "To-Do" list.

Favorite things

Music: I enjoy all genres except rap Food: Everything except Sushi Other: One-on-one time with the man I love, strong hugs and soft kisses, cool crisp fall weather, holidays, starry nights, belly laughs, honesty

For fun

Boat rides, watching wild life, pool parties, learning how to golf, entertaining, wine trails, last minute weekend trips, camp fires, cooking, hiking, beaches,fishing, gardening, country dancing and anything else the mood stirs up!

Last read

The Bible, Austin Statesman, daily devotionals, your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
I am a blend of Latino, French and Native American ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Bible Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference