Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetJenn021

32 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big things come in small packages!

In her own words

I tried Match a couple years ago, but just got out of a relationship soooo thought I'd give it a try again! I'd like to start off by saying I have a wonderful and beautiful 7 year old daughter that means that absolute world to me. She's certainly a child who knows exactly who she is and is not afraid to speak her mind... just like her mommy! I do have my daughter half the time. Although I miss her like crazy when she's not with me, it does open things up a little for somewhat of a social life. When I got my profile up and going again a week or so ago, I really didn't notice how outdated it was until now so sorry for those of you who read a few lies ;) That being said, I'm certainly not looking to jump into anything crazy serious immediately, but no boots calls either! I'm 32 years old. A single mom. I play kickball in a social league. Work at a child care center. Wait tables at a bar instead of spending all my money at one. Spend as much time I can on the water in the summer with my cousins. There's a bit more that I'd like to leave to the imagination ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I LOVE dogs... bigs dogs, specifically. Little dogs are OK, but I like the kind of big dogs that think they are actually small enough to fit in your lap! I have a boxer named Tully- short for the Irish whisky: Tullamore Dew-- Way better than Jameson

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is just kinda "chill" is where I like to be... from hanging out at home to going out with friends. I've discovered that it doesn't matter where I am, it's the company that make any time a good time!

College

College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love to grill- all year. I like all types of music and oh!!..I have a little obsession with Michael Jackson's music... People in the car next to usually get a little entertainment if they happen to glance over at me rockin out!!

For fun

I love to spend time outside. I especially love boating camping. I'm not afraid to get dirty, as long as I'm having a good time getting that way! I also enjoy seeing movies, throwing horseshoes, and really just doing whatever...

Last read

Lately, it's been my Microbiology book.... Other than that, I read whatever book my daughter picks out before bed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am the Director of a very large Child Care Center. I love my job- minus the fact that I work with nothing but women. But I get to go to work and play all day (among other things)... Who else can say that?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of a lot: Irish, German, Scottish, American Indian I guess my ancestors got around...lol .... and by that I mean traveled (what were you thinking?)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Please understand the difference between then and than, their, they're,and there, your and you're, and last but not least, to, too, and two...