
Polo111488

26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am really happy with my life. I'm very...

In his own words

I am really happy with my life. I'm very passionate about my career as a performer and music educator. I'm currently attending Southern Methodist University pursuing a Master of Music, and I am a private music instructor in the Dallas area. I have some wonderful parents and two amazing sisters. My friends can describe me as being sarcastic, kind, energetic, and humble. As far as a relationship goes. I am looking for someone who has a well rounded personality and a sense of humor. Those are probably the two key things for me. A little bit about me. I am a very hard worker and give it my all in everything that I do. I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, and Texans Football! I also enjoy working out and cooking. I can cook some mean chicken. haha. I am pretty awful at noticing when someone is flirting with me. My friends tell me that I am completely oblivious to it. Although, I don't mean to. Anyhow, if you'd like to get to know me shoot me an email. I enjoy having a good conversation. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a Terrier, and a bunny! My dogs name is Oskar and my bunnies name is Lola.

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Pho, Humperdinks, Torchy's, Dave n Buster, Top Golf.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Music: Christina Perri, Bowling for Soup, Michael Bublé, The Beatles, Bryan Adams, Bruno Mars Movies: Frozen, The Conjuring, Toy Story, Monsters Inc, Insidious TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Killing, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Bates Motel

For fun

I really enjoy going running a lot. I also love to watch Netflix and I am a huge movie person! On the weekends I normally hangout with my friends.

Last read

Anything related with music history or music education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time graduate student, and teach private lessons grades 6th thru 12th.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending Southern Methodist University pursing a Master of Music.