
Pawlipocket

44 year old woman | Windsor, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do unto others... Simple!

In her own words

Fun, sweet, giving, active and happy girl! Love my children, and my life, ready for the icing on the cake. I like to travel, am spontaneous and also stay grounded. My 3 amazing, talented and smart children are my world and i just love having a great relationship with them. I enjoy challenging myself and have been blessed with great genes, ambition and energy! love staying busy and active, always looking for a new feat... I've done several half marathons, triathlons and duathlons... registering for a race is a great motivator, for sure! Want someone fun, outgoing, super active, full of energy, attentive and sweet! Side note... 5'2" is tiny but my personality and zest is GIANT! Give tiny a shot...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One sweet long haired dachshund and a crazy Manx kitty...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love my community, NOCO is great! Shopping, dining, breweries, festivals, trails, Horsetooth, Olde Town.... Get to travel often too, Vail, Aspen , park city, Chicago, Atlanta, Scottsdale, LA... Even Denver, so close but use as a mini getaway:)

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Hanging with my kids, quiet evening in, home cooked meal, lake days, rollerblading the Poudre trail, face to face, laughing, movie quotes, dinner and a cocktail out....sooo many faves, depends on the mood and the company!

For fun

Just started working "full time" and fortunately love my job! Fun is a hike, bike, run, glass of wine on my porch, concert at any of the amazing colorado venues, a patio in old town to people watch... Friends and family doing just about anything:)

Last read

Gone Girl, great chick read:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have an additional 2 years at UNC, then went to beauty school which is what I ALWAYS wanted to do! Love my job:)