
SnowFever86

28 year old woman | Breckenridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I ski and ride dirtbikes. What do you want to do with your life?

In her own words

I'm a very easy going person. I love life and its many chaotic turns. I care more for my outdoor living environment than my indoor living environment. Waking up to the mountains everyday makes me smile and I couldn't imagine not having the ability to access my woods. I was born and raised in Colorado and have spent my entire life exploring the intricacies of my beautiful state. I ski in the winter and ride dirtbikes in the summer. I'm a huge fan of going fast, call me an adrenaline junky with an awareness of the danger. I have a dog and she is my love. I have an amazing family and some truly wonderful friends that I wouldn't trade for the world. I love travelling. I love trees. Photography is one of my biggest passions, I am always behind a camera. I especially like action photography, I love capturing the perfect moment. I have recently become a fan of cooking, I make a mean shepherd's pie, haha. I love hiking and backpacking, especially in canyons in Utah, the slots are awesome! I love the color green. I love music. I love quotes. Basically I am, and I love the idea of being with someone else who is, because thats just the way we are.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a two year old Bassett Hound named Magrathea Blue (Maggie for short) who is the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the world, I'm not too picky.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I was raised with the classics as far as music is concerned. I love Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Primal Scream, Zeppelin... I love newer music too like Citizen Cope and Slightly Stoopid.... I love Music really, and dogs and dirtbikes and skis...

For fun

I ski in the winter and ride dirtbikes in the summer. I love hanging out and playing card games or board games and listening to music. I love walking with my dog in my beautiful backyard.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" and "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" but I read a lot, I like books, Michael Crichton, Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child. I like books a lot, gives you the freedom to imagine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Right now I work in hospitality at a resort in Breckenridge, but I've got the angst for a masters, so we'll see what the future brings. I have a degree in Journalism with a minor in Weather and Atmosphere... I'm a little eclectic.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of stars makes me dream...." ~Van Gogh "Be kind for everyone you meet is fighting a great battle...." ~The Philo of Alexandria I lean strongly towards Christian, but my church is in the trees.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree