Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lilreena2144

33 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

i dont really know what to put here that will fully explain me or what i want, but I will try. I am a person who loves to share my sense of humor and wit with others. I am always looking to challenge myself in anyway possible. I can have an in depth conversation about almost anything, and if I couldn't I would do my best to carry my end. I think I am pretty smart, but I am always open to adding more to my knowledge and understanding. Key word to that sentence: "think". So many things are interests of mine and important to me: music, fitness, basketball, family and mostly doing things with my nieces and nephews, my two dogs, education, having an abundance of basketball and other athletic shoes, following what God would want and want done by me, home improvement (I actually like watching HGTV wha wha?!), movies, grilling various meats, and enjoying myself whenever possible. I really don't have a "type". Mainly just someone with a pretty face, cute figure, and someone who weighs considerably less than me. Someone with a great sense of humor, low maintenance in many regards, wants things in life that are actually worthwhile, and a well-rounded personality. I want someone who is interesting, that I can get along great with, that I find attractive in multiple facets, and doesn't expect the world (just mine).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs: a staffordshire terrier mix named Tiger, and a brittany/cocker spaniel mix named Biscuit.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Dallas and Ft. Worth are always fun. I am a guy so I love going to watch the Mavs, Stars, Rangers, and Cowboys. Honestly, if you have good company around you any place is great.

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to concerts or other live performances, sporting events, working out, walking my dogs, anything involving water, learning new things, and I actually really like cleaning (my mom taught me well)

For fun

I am pretty much for anything. I usually play basketball or volleyball and work out. I love doing stuff that is active, and anything else that stimulates my mind or emotions. I am also open for most anything that is new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have descendants from all northern European countries.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference