
SAH0913

29 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 25 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi :)

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone who is genuine, funny and outgoing and who likes to go out and be social but also enjoys spending a quiet night at home too. Obviously attraction is important but personality has a lot to do with that for me. I can be kind of sarcastic. (If you aren't sure if I'm joking, I probably am.) I consider myself to be an independent and ambitious person and my job is important to me, but I will definitely make time to see someone that I enjoy spending time with. I am originally from Philadelphia (but I've lived in Ohio since 2008), and I am a huge hockey fan (Go Flyers!) Hockey is pretty much the only sport I enjoy, but I'm getting a little more into football and am a weird combination of a Ravens, Browns and Eagles fan. In my free time, I like to go out for drinks with friends or check out new restaurants. So that's a little about me. If you want to know more just message me and ask...and tell me a little about yourself too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel often but I would love to visit Savannah again...I was there once and it was beautiful and a lot of fun. I also love NYC.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Music: very eclectic tastes; listen to pretty much everything. Foods: Chinese and sushi but I also enjoy a good burger or pizza. Favorite movies: Love Actually, Boondock Saints, The Prestige, The Hangover, Anchorman. Sports: Hockey (Go Flyers!)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, whether it is grabbing a drink or dinner or going to the movies. I also like listening to music, reading, watching TV and working out

Last read

Most recently I read Water for Elephants and The Lincoln Lawyer and I'm currently reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD from University of Akron School of Law