
bm218791

29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! Well, the best way to describe what...

In his own words

Hey there! Well, the best way to describe what makes me unique to all of the other profiles which you've read on here would be to start with what a perfect day would be for me. It would start with, after a nice breakfast of course, with a nice run along Kelly Drive or if really feeling ambitious making it all the way out to the Wissahickon Valley trail. After cleaning up after that, maybe heading to the shore for a day on the beach followed by some drinks on the deck,or to the slopes for a day on ski's and maybe some drinks in the lodge after a soul warming large cup of hot chocolate. I love to be outside, and love to try new things whether it's attempting to surf or paddleboard (key word, attempt), golfing with my friend in the spring and summer, running my first half marathon, and (maybe) going for my first full one this year. That doesn't mean that I don't also really enjoy lazy nights in, making a nice dinner for someone I care about with one of my favorite craft beers, or a glass of wine in hand. I am looking to meet someone to who may share similar interests, but also can help me branch out into even more cool fun things. Hopefully I can do the same for you too! Basically, I am looking to meet someone awesome who can help me be more awesome myself. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own one now, but I had a crazy Jack Russel Terrier growing up and I'm a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ. Vegas, Schuylkill river and Wissahickon valley trails, hopefully the mountains in the Pocono's this winter.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Craft Beer, black coffee, almost any kind of ethnic food

For fun

Playing sports, reading, bar/restaurant scene with friends, running on Kelly Drive

Last read

Game of Thrones series..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference