

23 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be fearless, and passionate.

In her own words

I'm a chef at a casino, I graduated from college with my Baking and Pastry Arts degree. my career is very important to me. and i'm extremely dedicated to what i do. i'm very goal oriented and motivated. success to me is extremely important, i want to be the best that i can be. I'm very outgoing and i love to laugh. I feel that everyday is precious and should not be wasted. live life to its fullest without regrets :]] i love to go out and just do stuff. doesn't really matter what it is, just as long as its not sitting inside all day. i love adventures to anywhere. i'm a big fan of tattoos, i have 5 of them, and would like more in the future. i like to play sports, softball, volleyball, tennis and laxx. just wish i had time to play. i love hiking and trail running so i love to find new places to go and hike and run and get my salomon's muddy. i love music, alternative, punk rock, ska, indie, country, pop, all kinds lol movies are also another favorite, either going out to see them, or sitting inside on a rainy day. i love all types of movies, but i'm a sucker for romance, but what girl isn't lol as to what I'm looking for? a legitimate relationship. i want someone to share my success with and someone to enjoy life with. i have what i want in my career. now i want someone to love, and be loved back. i'm looking for someone that is motivated and has goals, someone that's not afraid to work for what he wants. no drama, someone who is sweet, outgoing, and funny, so yeah, email me and lets talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bluffton, South Carolina and Savannah Georgia


Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

For fun

i love doing anything. i love the beach at anytime of the day. movies, concerts, road trips, restaurants. anything. i love adventures

Last read

"The Fault in our stars" by John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Banquet Chef at Seneca Niagara Casino and Hotel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Baking and Pastry Arts