Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wknight06

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yea, I'm me, so here it goes.... I like the...

In his own words

Yea, I'm me, so here it goes.... I like the cold, mountains, wilderness and stars. I love being active and playing sports although I hate to work out. Something about repetition and gyms gets to me. I enjoy being romantic, a bit crazy but always fun. I'm honest and open, relaxed, creative and carefree. Love my job, have a few friends, but they mean the world to me. I enjoy watching a good movie and being cuddly as much as getting out of the house for some much deserved fun time. Love to try new things, I can always say no later if new things suck. All in all I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with because its always more fun playing with some else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I do want a pet snake again, in a bad as* cage

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Home, I have family all over the US so i've been to a few states, want to travel the world more, as a teacher, I will have summers off and want to travel to different places regularly

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am a amine nut, like cartoons, and goofy b-rate movies, I enjoy going out to watch a game and get a beer, i like hanging out and catching a movie. I am getting into extreme sports and learning new body movements

For fun

I really enjoy coaching hockey and other sports, i also enjoy the occasional hike and camping trip, as well as enjoying the company of a good person

Last read

Work stuff, mostly do this teach that.. so on and so forth. Would love to talk about it though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently and will be for a few years a elementary dance teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Swedish as my great great grandparents immigrated here from Sweden, there are a couple cool stories about my grandparents floating around, but overall not a whole lot going on here
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im spiritual i believe in something but what is yet to be determined, all i ask is that you dont push ur faiths on me as i feel that humans have the ability to accomplish what they desire with enough hard work and effort
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates in applied sciences automotive technologies Bachelors in K-12 PE with a minor in Child and adolescent development Just be a smart person that can hold a conversation and we will be alright