Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bethany6534

46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I run with scissors!

In her own words

I'm passionate about education, music, film, art and travel. I am very happy in my life right now, the only thing missing is someone to share it with. I am looking for someone with a good heart that is genuinely kind and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for my best friend and lover. I love movies of all types, including blockbusters and B movies, but I promise I won't ask you to watch any chick flicks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I lost one of my beautiful dogs unexpectedly in November 2013. I am lucky to still have her sister Sadie but she is getting up there in age - 10. I miss Sydney terribly, but all of the joy dogs give you is worth the pain you feel when you lose them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

1995 England - Dover, Nottingham Canterbury York London and Paris 2000 Lima, Cusco and Machu Picchu Peru 2004 Hong Kong 2007 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 2010 London - Paris - Venice 2013 Dominican Republic, Chicago, Orlando 2014 ???

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Classic Rock, Old School RB, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, Run DMC, Jazz, Food: Mexican, Italian, Pizza, Sea Food, Comedy Works, Le Central Restaurant, DAM, Denver Museum of Nature and Science

For fun

I love to watch movies, read, and play the piano. I like to meet up for some live music or a live comedy show. My favorite comedians are Dave Chappelle and Josh Blue. I got to see both last year at the same show and it was the best. show. ever.

Last read

Joseph Campbell - Transformations of Myth Through Time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Senior Instructional Designer and Professor at a local Art College.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have traced my ancestry back to the UK, Ireland and Scotland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
-
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Writing with a Minor in Film Studies and I also have a M.A. in eLearning Instructional Design for higher education.