Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sajank9898

39 year old man | Union Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 100 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking honesty

In his own words

Well, It is incredibly hard to write anything about myself but Ill give it my best shot. I would consider myself extremely traditional...honest to a fault, loyal, sincere but Im pretty sure everyone on here uses those same words. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate a good laugh too. Im old fashioned...I open doors, pull out chairs and am as respectful as I can be. Its hard to pick my 'favorite things' because I enjoy most everything...Im one of those people who will try anything at least once. I enjoy spontenaeity in a relationship...yes I do have a very romantic side that I'm willing to show to the right person. Looking for someone to spend the time with and enjoy the beautiful moments of life. A life where we can understand each other and spend time together and enjoy together. I would love that spontaneous road trip to wherever, just because we had nothing better to do that day or that unplanned lazy weekend that we both sleep in, stay up super late, and end up doing nothing at all but common errands or things around the house. I would love that occasional argument where I apologize for assuming, because I realize I didn't really know us as well as I believed, therefore there is more to learn. The person whom I like to meet would have to be honest, caring and intelligent. I believe in God and believe that He is all the cause of my success in my life. I do hope that the person I meet, also, do have faith in God. My main interest is travelling. I travel both inland and aboard frequently. I like to learn all the cultures of this world. Still no where near. LOL. I have my passions on good movies. And then dining out. I like to taste good food. So far Thai food is the best that I like. Sports is another area where my interest lies. I play soccer every weekend. I watch all sports : NFL, NBA. I watch and play cricket too. I do have a good job and by God's grace, I am secured there. So, I am not looking for any one to take care of me. LOL. Someone who can really give me her attention to know me is the best I am hoping and I guess that is not too much. LOL.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Fiji Islands.

Favorite things

I love to watch Law and order, NCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI.

For fun

I like to travel. Love to watch movies. Read books.

Last read

Detective Novels mostly Agatha Christie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference