Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

skiswimstitch

44 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next great adventure!

In her own words

Hi, there! I would like someone with whom to share dinner, to wake up, to hike at RRG with the puppy and me, to tackle the slopes, to find new places to explore, to talk about current events, books and future plans, to hold my hand, to kiss at midnight for New Year's Day. I have been fortunate enough to travel - Italy, France, Malaysia and all over the continental US. Most trips now involve skiing or are down to E. Texas to visit family. Ireland and Scotland are on my travel hit list as are return trips to Revelstoke and Seneca Rock. Would love a partner to join me. I work out in some way daily. I have a vegetable garden and like to pick my dinner. (I do not like the snake who is inhabiting my garden. It keeps scaring the bejeebers out of me). If the TV is on, it is usually for background noise while I am stitching. Since a few of my friends have actually had luck with this cyber-dating thing, I am remaining optimistic. Head's up, though - you don't want to date someone 5 years older than you or overweight, neither do I.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Dog - singular. He's an 9 yo, 86 lb Airedale mutt from the local humane society. If he likes you, you have a shot with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Snow-covered vertical places (Jackson Hole is my favorite). Red River Gorge (not a snow-covered vertical place). UK Arboretum. Any patio for dinner and drinks. My porch swing.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My dog. Hugs from my nephews and nieces. Warm bed on a cold morning. Beginning of a new book. New fabric. Fresh powder. Apres ski bourbon and hot tub.

For fun

Climb. Ski-several wk-long trips a winter. Veggie gardening. Dine out with friends. Art festivals. Stitch: cross-stitch, quilt and clothes.

Last read

Newspaper - morning habit. The Innocents and its inspiration The Age of Innocence. Listening to Outlander series because the dog likes long walks and I can only bear so many of his sniff and pee breaks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American mutt (Irish, Hungarian, Italian, etc.)..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seriously lapsed Catholic despite parochial school education.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral