
cincyred84

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just seeing what's out there!

In her own words

I'm a really laid back person, I love to laugh and have fun. It takes a lot to stress me out or get me upset, when things go wrong, it's just an adventure! I love playing and watching sports, being outside, and just being out and doing things. I like to try new things... I love to travel and experience new places. I work hard, but I think I balance my life well. I know where my priorities are, and what is important in my life. I am loyal, and I have an amazing family and awesome friends, and they are really important to me. I value someone who is intelligent, spontaneous, laid back, honest, adventurous and willing to try new things. A sense of humor and fun are appreciated, and it would be so nice if that person were taller than me! My beliefs and morals are an important part of my life, and I've found my relationships are more successful when there is some common ground there.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I just got a kitten and she's a nut. I also have a guinea pig named George. I love dogs, but I can't have them where I live, so I play with my sister's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, road trips are my favorite! Favorite spots are National Parks, NC, FL, but my favorite trip was to NZ/Australia. Locally, I like hanging out in Hyde Park and Mt. Lookout, and going to the zoo, King's Island, the Aronoff, etc...

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Movies- anything with Paul Newman or Audrey Hepburn, comedies, historical, and epics. TV shows- the Amazing Race, How I met your Mother, Tosh.0, New Girl, SNL, 30 Rock.

For fun

I like playing trivia, hanging out with my sister or my friends, going to Reds games, plays, festivals, whatever sounds fun, I'm usually up for about anything!

Last read

I just read the Hunger Games books... they were actually really good! And a bunch of COPD guidelines for work, but those weren't nearly as entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference