Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some things we just can't control. If it was meant to be then it will be, if it wasn't meant to be then it won't be.

In his own words

I moved to CA almost a year ago. I live in Santa Monica with one of my sisters and am finally a lot closer to the rest of my family now than I was the past 6 years. It's been so great seeing them whenever I want. It's not college anymore and I've found it to be pretty difficult meeting someone genuine while out with friends. I've heard good things about so I thought I would give it a try. I'm looking for someone who appreciates a good relationship and doesn't take the nice things I like to do for granted. Someone who looks forward to our dates and someone who looks forward to staying in together, maybe cooking dinner or watching a movie. If you're one of those people who likes to play the Cat and Mouse Game then please don't bother trying to play it with me. I'm not getting any younger and there's a reason I decided to experiment with I have a great group of friends and a very strong relationship with my family. My two best friends are my two younger sisters. Strong family relationships are very important to me and should be for the person I'm with. I know it's cliche and everyone is saying it but I like to think I'm like the rest in that I'm outgoing and enjoy exploring new things. I like spending time outside whether it's running, camping, or golfing. Sports have been a huge part of my life especially growing up as a kid and in high school. There was never a month on the calender that I wasn't participating in a sport. I did it all soccer, baseball, football, basketball, track, softball, ect. Sports kept me busy and out of trouble as most would say. Though I don't compete in the same sports now as I did in high school, I still make sure they stay a part of who I am whether it's golfing, softball, pick-up basketball games, ect. I love watching and going to sporting events and hope to share this with someone else. I've worked extremely hard to get to where I'm at in my career and have set high goals both short and long term for myself. I've begun drafting a business plan for my sister and I's restaurant/bar that we hope to open in a few years. I know exactly what I want and how to achieve it. I'm looking for a person who shares these same qualities. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor and who's not afraid to make me laugh. Someone who's not afraid to meet new people or try new things. I like people who are confident, caring, and appreciative. Most of all, I'm looking for a genuine and wholehearted person who I can bring joy and excitement to with all of my acts of kindness and generosity.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I use to have a French Bulldog named Louie and miss him dearly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pennsylvania (haha, I know you're thinking PA isn't too exciting but it's my home state where all my friends live), Any beach


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows - The Deep End, CSI Las Vegas, Friday Night Lights, Grey's Anatomy, Brothers and Sisters Movies - The Hangover, Days of Thunder, Cocktail, The Bodyguard, Old School Sports Teams - Yankees, Steelers, Penguins, Pitt Panthers

For fun

Movies, Sporting Events, Golfing, Pretty much anything outdoors, Museums, Going to the beach

Last read

The Yankee Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm the General Manager at a place in Malibu called the ChocolateBox Cafe. We sell some of the best and most amazing imports from all over various parts of Europe (i.e. Gelato from Italy, Chocolates from Belgium, Macaroons from France, etc.)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference