

29 year old man | Burlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 250 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Hello! I am a hard working, laid back guy who...

In his own words

Hello! I am a hard working, laid back guy who enjoys every thing life has to offer; someone with simple needs, no pretentiousness or high-headedness; I am also very witty, confident, and a spontaneous guy who enjoys travelling, adventure, sports, cooking, movies, and following world markets. Among other things, I have a very broad outlook in life, and I am fascinated with people who have talents, in whatever field those might be. I don't sweat the small stuff or getting my hands dirty, and live my personal life one mile at a time. I have varied tastes in varied things; I like cars, documentaries/movies, WSJ, random songs, spontaneous driving plans, ambitious goals, friendly strangers, old grannies smiling, and of course batman. I am a pretty good soccer player (played for my state) and a fantastic medium-to-average basketball player. I am also known to add flavor to football and hockey audience. In my date, I would appreciate wittiness, intelligence, and sincerity; someone who is caring, and believes in her own self, without being smug or proud. Family is important, looking for someone compatible, and all the other good cliches should be assumed by default :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Boston, NYC, Goa, Kerala, Mumbai, Mexico City, White Mountains, Montreal, Dubai

Favorite things

-Favorite food -Mexican, Mughlai, Italian, Chinese, Punjabi -Tv shows: Ex-Two and a Half Men, Bing Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Prison Break, Lost, Breaking Bad, documentaries, House of Cards, Dexter, Newsroom, Scandal

For fun

Movies, favorite tv shows, hanging out with friends, Traveling/Hiking (beaches, mountains), Cooking Indian food, enjoying a good drink

Last read

Random walk on Wall Street, WSJ, Outliers, Newsweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an energy firm in the Corp FPA and Corp Strategy function.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Punjabi - Born and raised - came to United States for my MBA a couple of years ago and stayed here.
Faith: Hindu No preference
-Hindu by birth, spiritual by choice -Not very religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Strategy and Finance. Boston College - Carroll