
elizann718

34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shirtless Bathroom Mirror Pics Need Not Apply

In her own words

Hi there, I'm an easy-going girl who truly loves life and exploring all of it's possibilities. I'm always up for trying new things. I especially enjoy dining out, working out, live music, and theater. Is this sounding generic yet?? I know all these profiles can start sounding the same after a while. Anyway, a few years ago I rediscovered my passion for writing and now write for a travel website and food blog in my spare time :) I'm very close with my family, I adore children, and I'm a great friend...8 times a bridesmaid baby. While I enjoy the freedom that comes with being single, I'm more ready than ever to meet someone special ;) I've been in a few long-term relationships and I think I have a good idea of my "type" of guy, although I'm open to whatever surprises life has in store. My ideal match is funny, smart, compassionate, active, and adventurous... hoping to meet him soon Anything else you wanna know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Henry Patrick "HP". He's super sweet. I love dogs too :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? hmm...anywhere I'm at is a hot spot right? Kidding. Grew up in east end of Louisville and now live in Crescent Hill. Have been to several parts of the US and to Europe twice

College

University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Mostly listen to indie music and WFPK, Fan of 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Happy Endings, Currently binging Dexter--love it! Enjoy all kinds of food--the spicier, the better. I live to try new restaurants :)

For fun

Poppin bottles of Crys, hot tubs, crashing weddings - ok I've only done it once... Trolley Hops, Churchill Downs, Waterfront Wednesdays, movies, and hopefully spending time with you!

Last read

Book club drop out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral