Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FRANKIE2684

30 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

This is new for me and i will be the first to admit i never thought i would be on a dating site. I am over the game playing and am ready to meet the right person, i have heard some great stories about people meeting on here so i figured why not try it out so here it goes... Friends and Family would describe me as very down-to-earth, honest, loyal, intelligent, funny and sometimes sarcastic.I am very easy going, extremely close with my family and have an amazing group of close friends. I'm happy going out for a night on the town but just as happy in sweat pants on the couch. I believe its not about what your doing its about who you are with doing it with. Here are some things I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is going to be my best friend and my other half. Someone who is very much about family, respectful, honest, has a great sense of humor and is affectionate, but realizes that there are times when I need my space. He must understand that a relationship is a partnership, communication and honesty is key. If you would like to know more just ask : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...Some of my favorite places include Italy, Las Vegas, Miami, and Germany. I've visited most of the Caribbean, Switzerland and Bermuda.I would love to visit Greece, Fiji and Bora Bora.

Favorite things

This list can be long so here are a few...TV - Friends, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Movies- Anchor Man, My Cousin Vinny, Breakfast at Tiffany's (i love Audrey Hepburn) Wine, Food, Travel, Baseball, Hockey, Football, shopping..the list goes on

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Yankee games, Giants games, i love working out i find it relaxing, shopping and eating (no judgement please lol) I am pretty open and easy going...ill try anything once.

Last read

Cosmopolitan, Glamour and Vogue..what can i say I'm a girl :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference