Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pumpkinpie3317

39 year old man | Westville Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles of Westville, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not scared, then you're not taking a chance and if you're not taking a chance then what the hell are you doing.

In his own words

If you are looking for someone who is a chauvinistic pig, thinks that a woman's place is in the kitchen, wants to be waited on by hand and foot, doesn't cook, clean, do laundry, pay attention to you, give you compliments or treat you with any kind of respect ,than I'm not the man for you unless your into that. In all seriousness if your looking for a man that is responsible ,a hard worker,with a good moral compass and integrity, and sense of humor who enjoys life I still might not be the man for you but those are a few things I value. If you have similar values hit me up. On a side note I'm not really opposed to being waited on hand and foot. Thanks for reading my profile if you did and if you didn't I wouldn't know anyway. So peace out!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to diffferent cities. I have been fortunate to visit a few places. Hopefully I get the oppurtunity to visit more. Locally I like places with a great atmosphere and good food.

Favorite things

Once a year canoeing trip with my family, when my brother and his family come to visit,pumpkin pie, netflix,The Walking Dead, HlMYM, movies mostly action and comedy,xbox 360,weightlifting, music that makes me relax,rock out or gets me dancing,

For fun

Chowing down on popcorn and snowcaps while watching a action comedy at the movies. Walking my dog on a cool night. Working on my house. Digging my toes into the sand while drinking a cold one and feeling the warmth of the sun on my face.

Last read

" When you are engulfed by flames" David Sedaris, "For whom the bell tolls" Ernest Hemingway, Mens Health, NFL columns and blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference