
Explorer5309

57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 48-58 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun woman who is affectionate, caring, and can be spontaneous.

In his own words

Very new to this, (definitely like to enjoy life's adventures. Like to go camping, hiking and enjoying visiting the beach/mountains. Looking for someone who enjoys these things. Would like to meet someone who can be themselves. I have worked really hard to get to financial independence. I do travel and have fun daily and would like to meet someone who has that same interest. Age is something that I believe is just a number because everyone has a different attitude and mine is a little younger than folks my age. I'm more fun and like to joke around I like to visit some bigger cities and all aspects of the outdoor life like skiing or on the beach. I like to stay fit and looking for someone who believes that. I'm a really positive and passionate guy in most any situation.....I think that I would make a very good survivor contestant just for my positive outlook alone, not to mention the mental and physical challenges that would be fun. I have some skills building things and like a challenge sometimes, when I put my mind to it there is nothing that I can't do.. People always tell me that I look and act way younger than my age. I play like I'm in my twenties. So I would like to meet a younger looking woman my age or younger. I really need someone who can keep up with me, is that you?. Send me a wink or something and we will find out....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, The Districts, Red Rocks, Mt Charleston, Several restaurants,. Zions National Park, Sequia. Seattle waterfront. Oregon coast. Depoe Bay, Cabo San Lucas

Favorite things

Eating at different restaurants, seeing different and exciting places, Cruising on ships sometimes, Lake Mead water, western and eastern Caribbean Islands. Pretty much anything that is new and exciting.....I'm game.

For fun

Going to Laguna Beach Cali, Maui, Lake Tahoe, Newport, . Oregon Beaches. Several other little towns on the Cali beachs. staying fit, hiking once in a while, Local shows, eating in different restaurants,, cooking for friends and family on the grill.

Last read

Tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college