Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

facepalm08

34 year old man | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is where I say something charming and you're all like "Wow! I want to check out his profile." And I'm all like "Yeah, you do!" Foreals.

In his own words

I'm intelligent, charming, handsome, a little too honest and I think I'm funny. I'm into dorky stuff with my buddies but you don't have to like any of that. 'Cause I'm not going to be into your reality TV or your Live, Laugh and Love books. As long as we can have fun going out to dinner and parties, and down the road not fight over what home improvement choices to make at the hardware store then we'll be a great couple! If you laugh at my stupid jokes, find me attractive, and enjoy your time with me then I'll respect you, treat you, your family, and your friends properly and we will live drama free. About my date: She will want to live, laugh, and love! is spontaneous, quirky, wants no drama, an honest man, etc etc. I can't believe how many times I've read that or seen pictures of chicks doing stuff that guys like to do. You're not at the shooting range all the time. How often are you camping, seriously? Just tell me you wasted your weekend watching Grey's Anatomy then went and had drinks with your girlfriends! It's fine. We'll find some awesome stuff to do together and we'll have a good time because we'll be with each other. I've got my boy and he is totally rad. He is a little me, I love him, and he loves his dad very much! He is a little charmer. I know you'll like him!!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I prefer outside pets because I don't like pet hair or dander on my cloths. I feed the neighbor hood cat but if I was going to have a real pet it would be a mid sized dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Paris, Vegas! Because I go there all the time and have a blast amirite? Srsly people, where do you like to go all the time that is by your house? This isn't hard. I'm all up in Mr. Pickles and Red Robin! The kid park. Raley's!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

It's Always sunny in Philly, Parks, New Girl. the 49ers. I enjoy board games like Settlers of Catan, Zombicide (yes, its a zombie board game, its cool!). Throwing the ball with my son and teaching him how to be a good person.

For fun

I enjoy movies, strategy games, and outdoor activities. I try to take my son to the park at least once a week. Winter time fun includes playing in the snow, football, and playing games with my son.

Last read

The Believing Brain, One Up on Wall Street, A Random Walk Down Wall Street. Currently reading How To Be A Gentleman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Director of Operations for a web based nutritional supplement company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half Austrian, half random other European countries. Oh, and I recently learned I am 1/128th Native American. So, I've got that going for me.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm interested in learning about your Faith. Let's get metaphysical.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No one ever seems to put anything here so I'm going to say that I prefer medium cheddar cheese instead of sharp or mild. I mean come on, it's the best cheese, amirite?