Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaFlaka2277

23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me that love isnt cursed by monogamy

In her own words

I am responsible. Independant. Honest. Trust worthy. I work hard. My family is my world. I love the arts. I would like to teach Art and one day open my own art academy. I really enjoy sunday football. I am a big Heat fan as well! I am competetive. I love playing sports. I do yoga everyday. Ill go to the clubs once in a while but its really not my style. Id rather have a beer with the boys and play some pool and go shopping and have a drink mith Mama dukes and my girls. I enjoy the beach day or night! I think everything almost everything in life is beautiful. Almost anything in life is possible, thats the beauty of living. I may look sweet and innocent but please, looks can be deceiving. I have been hurt one too many times in the past. I know that nobody is to blame but myself. Therefore i do not expect anything from anybody. I only set expectations for myself. I feel like if you expect from other people, the only thing you will get in return is dissapointment. Im not one to believe in exceptions because i dont settle...but a part of me is looking for that someone. That "exception". When Im in a relationship I give my all. I am looking for my next big love-with time of course.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Im a dog lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Movies. Restaurants. Bars. Pool hall. A lounge. Im not really into the club scene.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Jay Z, Beyonce, Kanye, Nas, Lauryn Hill. taking back sunday, Red hot chilli peppers. The used.. Are some of my favorite. I also enjoy dancing salsa and Bachata. I dont watch alot of TV but im always down to watch a good movie.

For fun

Ride bike. Paint. I love going to the movies. Grabbing a drink with the girls. shootin' some pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manager at a bakery. I love my job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference