
DrakosB

30 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fingers crossed :)

In her own words

I am somewhat shy, but very open to trying new things and love to live a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym frequently, and would love to find a partner that would go with me and who I can also motivate to reach their goals :) I enjoy snowboarding, kayaking, jogging, biking, and I love to experiment in the kitchen. I'm looking for a best friend; someone outgoing, confident, and fun, but at the same time trustworthy and supportive. I completed the Seattle to Portland bike run in July which was an amazing experience, threw myself off a perfectly good bridge Labor Day weekend, and just came back from a two week trip to South America. Met some amazing people and saw some crazy stuff. Hoping that 2014 brings more awe inspiring experiences :) Hahaha I love trying new things, whether it be something crazy like swimming with sharks or eating monkey brains (actually, not sure if I could really eat monkey brains.....I think I would feel horrible for the poor monkey!) or exploring a new city or town that I've never been to. I am constantly working on my bucket list (euro trip is in the works!! Yay!!). Sometimes I just drive with no destination in mind...because its not about the destination, it's about the journey. If you want to know more about me, send me an email :) Cheers! PS account expired in January 2014 and I an not planning to renew. If you LINE, please hit me up there at breezybrie :) good luck and I hope you all find your match!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Morrocoy, Venezuela - some of the most beautiful beaches I've seen! Awaji Island Onsens - great relaxing spot! in Awaji-shima, Japan. Copley Square Farmers Market Boston, MA. Ocean Shores, Mt Rainier, Snoqualmie Pass, Downtown Seattle, WA. :) Love it

For fun

I love going out, whether it be hiking up Mt Rainier, snowboarding Snoqualmie or Crystal, kayaking the Sound, or even just walking around. But I also love to curl up with a good book (or Kindle lol).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral