
SuckaPunch680

23 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies, I am originally from Baltimore,...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I am originally from Baltimore, MD and moved alone to L.A to be a student at M.I in Hollywood after finishing my degree in Paralegal. I am completely motivated by my own ideas and have only pursued the ones that I find truly exciting .So far, it has allowed me to share the stage with some very popular bands, allowed me to attend one of the best music schools in the world. I have had the chance to meet and learn from a lot of really cool people. I stay humble but persistent to learn something new everyday to better not only my career but my personal life as well. I naturally live a life with balance by keeping the stress and madness from different parts of my life away from each other. In such a chaotic world I keep things simple and have learned to live with little by finding enjoyment in non-material possessions. I work for everything I want and have never had anything handed to me which in turn has made me relentless in my pursuits. Music/Guitar Luthiery is what I am going to be as a career but it isn't my life as a whole because life is much larger than a career choice. I eventually want to create my own guitar company and have always been inspired by quality and the possibility to share that with other people. I do believe there is someone out there for everyone even in the crazy times we live in. Finding a partner is totally possible as long as one remains true to themselves, and to others. Being fair with expectations and allowing compromise is essential. I want to find someone that I view as my equal. I value people that I can learn from, but also people that are willing to be exposed to new things as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My Boston Terrier Ozzy is the best dog anyone could ever ask for. He is 4 years old, very friendly with people and other animals. He brings joy and comedy to my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Whiskey a go-go, Viper Room, Roxy, The Rainbow

College

Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

My guitars. My Dog (Ozzy). Tattoos. PC.

For fun

Up for anything. I normally go to shows all the time to watch live bands. I occasionally go out for a drink. I like watching movies, shows and hockey. I like reading whenever a particular book catches me but I read mostly for information.

Last read

The Walking Dead pt.9 by Robert Kirkman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am a student and have a part time job in my school's library doing guitar maintenance and repair. I also do guitar work/repair freelance as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Edgar Allen Poe is my 7x great uncle.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from WVU with a degree in Paralegal. I am currently going to Musicians Institute to earn multiple degrees in Guitar Luthiery, and Audio Engineering.