
simsmb13

29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it's both terrifying and amazing, then you should definitely pursue it!

In his own words

Recently moved to Houston to start a new job as a nurse anesthetist down by the med center. I have a passion for sports and the outdoors especially hunting, fishing, and adventure sports such as skydiving, snowboarding, etc. I am a die-hard LSU football, baseball, and Saints fan. I love to travel whenever I can, especially abroad. So far I've been to Italy, Spain, Mexico, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, and Brazil. A few years ago me and some friends ran with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain! Awesome trip! I'm super laid back and love to goof off and have fun, sarcasm is a second language for me (its all in good fun). I am very outgoing and ambitious. I also own my own real estate investment company on the side. My Catholic faith is also very important to me as well as service and charity work. A few years ago I started a 501C3 Nonprofit organization in honor of my disabled older brother. It has been extremely rewarding, and we have been able to help some great people over the years.The girl I'm looking for needs a great sense of humor and an outgoing personality. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and develop a friendship with to start!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab that we take duck hunting with us. Her name is Bailey

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Spain, Italy, Colorado, West Virginia, and Tennessee

College

Our Lady of the Lake College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but listen mainly to country like Jacob Davis, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Pat Green, Zac Brown Band, and Cross Canadian Ragweed just to name a few. Funny movies are my favorite, especially anything with Will Ferrell.

For fun

Watching any sporting event, live music, working out, watching movies, reading books, and spending time with friends

Last read

The last few books that I have read are A Good Man by Mark Shriver, Shaq's Biography, Drew Brees' Book, and In the Santuary of Outcasts. Currently reading Lone Survivor by Marcus Latrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked at Our Lady of the Lake Hospital in the Trauma Neuro Critical Care Unit as a registered nurse before graduating from nurse anesthesia school. I work at University General Hospital as a CRNA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist