
Nickstaller

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice, Normal, Funny, Seattle Guy looking for a fun loving woman with a great sense of humor!

In his own words

I am from Seattle and have been living in Los Angeles for 10 years. I've worked my butt off to get to where I am today and now I ready to give the time a relationship deserves. My friends would all say that I am a funny dude, sometimes I can take the joke too far but never in bad spirit. I believe that life is short and that we shouldn't spend energy thinking about what we could have had or worrying about what the future has in store. Although it's very hard at times I try to stay present and live life as if it's the last one I am ever going to have. I constantly try and challenge myself and respect those who challenge me as well as them selves. I care deeply for my whole family, we are all very close. Family and friends are the most important thing for me. I certainly appreciate things, but it doesn't define who I am. I don't really care if I have the new Iphone, or the sports car. To me spending all my money on an experience is way better than buying a new computer or TV. I want to see the whole world, I want to travel into space, I want to raise a family and I want to laugh most of the time I'm doing it! I love the beach, biking, non-fiction books, single malt scotch, the sound of the rain as I'm falling asleep, talking philosophy and religion. Life is fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and love them so much but I won't get one because I would want to have a yard for the dog to run around in.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Hong Kong, Paris, Seattle, I love riding my bike Saturday morning to the farmers market in Santa Monica and getting breakfast. I love being in an area so dark that it seems as if you can see every star ever created in space.

College

Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I grew up listening to Punk Rock (rancid, refused, green day, Nofx) but now I listen to just about everything... In my Ipod rotation currently is Kendrick Lamar, The Menzingers, Indian School, Beirut, twenty one pilots, Django Unchained soundtrack

For fun

I love watching movies, going to concerts, and hanging out by the beach. I love riding my bike on the weekend, hanging out with friends, trying a new restaurant, staycations, quick trips to anywhere.

Last read

Steve Jobs bio, See no Evil, Blink of an eye... currently reading Game of Thrones.... until the end of time because those books are so LONG!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an Avid Editor. I love what I do! I wanted to do it when I was a kid and now that I'm here I find other things I want to do! It's pretty cool.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't think anyone truly knows anything about what happens when we die but I do believe that our happiness largely depends on ourselves. Put simply, each moment we are alive is amazing... perspective and perception can be a hard though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dropped out after taking a film course and said, I should just start working or making movies.