Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

km_0621

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make it happen!

In her own words

I enjoy being around people and really appreciate good conversation. I'm a big soccer fan and I've played most of my life. Being active is a staple of my livelihood. In addition to playing soccer, I enjoy just about anything athletic and especially being outdoors. Some of my favorite activities are hiking, yoga, tennis, bike riding, snowboarding, and ultimate frisbee. I tend to lean towards the competitive side of sports and games. During the past several years I've done a bit of traveling. It’s incredible to experience different places and cultures. I like to relax by reading and writing. I love spicy food. I feel like cayenne pepper can be added to just about anything including my delicious smoothies. When I have time, I enjoy cooking and equally enjoy a nice glass of wine. I like to dance! I’ve also been told I can do a pretty mean air guitar. Hitting up the local karaoke bars from time to time is a must; disclaimer – I do not have a good voice, I just think it’s good fun. I can get little goofy and crazy at times (in a fun way) and looking for someone who can handle excitement. This could include the occasional prank on a friend in good fun. I think it’s important to work hard at whatever job someone is doing, whether it’s glamorous or simple, and likewise be able to balance personal/family/friend time. My family and friends are an essential part of my life. I feel very blessed to have their support. I’m looking to find someone who feels that family is important, and is okay with attending family/friend functions. I definitely would like to meet someone who values an active life. I'm looking to find a strong friendship that will hopefully develop into a lifetime partnership. At the end of the day, my relationship with Jesus is most important to me, and I want to be with someone who has a similar belief. Send me a message if you're interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being out side in nature; On the mountain snow boarding; I love the PNW and like being introduced to areas I've never explored. Karaoke bars.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I went sky diving a few years ago and it was one of the best things I've ever done. Hiking in Patagonia was also pretty amazing. I love Seattle sporting events.

For fun

I love to be active and play sports. I enjoy happy hours from time to time. Going to new places and doing random things. Attending Seattle sporting events.

Last read

Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I help manage a small restaurant that my sister and brother-in-law own. I just became a real estate agent and starting to transition away from the restaurant biz. I love the real estate world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, a quarter Dutch and a little French & English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's important to find someone who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference