
gregrico

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bad boy gone good.....

In his own words

I dont think you can fit me into just a few sentances and i dont wanna tell you everything about me here.I'd rather show you in person. Anyways, I'm a free spirit, unwilling to conform to what society says i should do or be. Very passionate for the things I love but always laid back and easy going. I like to laugh and be silly, crack stupid jokes and go with the flow of life. Its hard to get me down and I can always make lemonade out of life's lemons.I really dig all kinds of art. Music, poetry, art, theatre I love it all and try to add some to the world everyday. More into creation than destruction. I'm honest and don't feel I have to lie about anything. Love me(most people love do) or hate me ill still be me. I'm not money hungry or party crazy anymore, I'm just in my true pursuit of happiness right now. I don't expect anyone to be perfect but if you can be honest with me I can promise the same. I'd like to find someone who cares about the world around them and trys to make it a better place instead of sitting on the couch and turning your brain to goo everyday. Someone i can be silly and nerd-out with. Someone mature and knows what she wants in life and willing to work for it. Someone whos got my back like I've got theirs. Intelligence is the most sexy to me. Nice curves are pretty sweet too. If you like sports, especially the Lakers, major cool points with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Green belt, barton springs and san marcos river, 6th street fosho, the mall, sherlocks, bastrop (4 wheeler country). Big bend park. My gym. House parties on a Sat. Night. Hippster East Austin. My bed when its cold outside.

Favorite things

I love freedom. I'm a free spirit and love diversity. I love exploring new people, places and things. Love trying some good ethnic food. I like to laugh and be silly. I dig all kinds of music....occasionally a little dank too winkwink.

For fun

I just like to go with the wind and do as my soul pleases

Last read

Infowars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love god but I belive all religions have some form of truth
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I wanted to be a politican but I'm not a good lier