Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An Officer and a Gentleman ...

In his own words

About Me: ... Loyal and Loving ... Very Active, Ambitious and have accomplished a few things in life ... Looks Younger ... Acts Younger ... Yes, Silly at times :-) Huge Passions for Traveling ... Cycling ... Business (Fashion Design) ... Medicine ( Family Med ) ... An Old School Romantic ... I love the Latin dances, Salsa / Bachata And I also like Kizomba ... (YouTube It) ... I believe in Chivalry ... I Enjoy fine dining ... Enjoys all music ... Enjoys cycling ... Athletic and toning (That Elusive Six Pack) lol ... I am that Versatile guy... Educated, fun, intelligent, silly at times ...dresses up / down / casual ... Confident but not Arrogant ...Looking for Awesome Lady who enjoys much the same ... Sports, Museums, Dancing, day Trips , Lakeside, Pool side, dining out or staying in etc., etc. ... You dont have to Like Cycling .... That's just Me ... I'rm looking for Someone to Love and to Cherish, Travel and enjoy Life with ... Kids are grown and on their own ... Mi casa es su casa... Someone who is Kind, Loving, Faithful and Strong ... Has passions of her Own or Similar to Mine ... I am very open to trying new things ...and failing miserably ... lol ... I think this is an honest fair start ... The rest we can discover / discuss ... FYI ... I am not fond of Checklists but everyone had standards or preferences ... people who say they dont like drama tend to cause the most... (Always wanted to say that bcuz Internet dating is the greatest illusion / disillusion ... Any doubts ) lol ... Thank You for stopping by ... Open to friendships ... seeking LTR ... Waiting to Exhale ... .(-_-).

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fine Dining / Great food / Seafood / Bistros / Sidewalk Cafes / Salsa venues / Travelled: Germany, Hawaii, London, Paris, Belgium, Amsterdam. UK is my fav, Lived there 7 yrs. Fav Cities: NYC, San Francisco, Austin, SA, .... ...

Favorite things

Music, Dancing, Theater, Seafood, Cycling !

For fun

Spending time with Love Ones

Last read

Medical Journals & Business Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference