Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stargazerlille

35 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
everybody wants to be a star in someone else's dream...

In her own words

I am an independent, home-owning, hard working, fun-loving, down to earth, girl next door. I have everything I need, aside from someone to enjoy it with. I am very close to my family. I grew up with a brother, who is one of my best friends. I have a few close friends rather than a plethora of acquaintences. The majority of my friends are married, many with children, or live some distance away, so our time together is limited. I find it is becoming more and more difficult to meet people, so here I am! I love to get dressed up and girly every so often, but I am most often the throw my hair in a ponytail, minimal make-up, and dress comfortably type of girl. You can take me anywhere and I'll have a good time! I played sports in high school and college (gymnastics, softball, and lacrosse). Currently, I try run/gym a few days a week and I play rec softball with my brother from May through September...it gives us time to catch up and feed our competitiveness! We started indoor climbing this past fall when softball season ended, and I find it to be a nice change from the gym once week. :) I love being outdoors and am open to trying new things. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors as well, and who might even be able to teach me a thing or two. I have skiied a few times and LOVED it! I finally caved and bought a kayak this past summer and am eagerly awaiting the warmer weather. I love cozy fires, craft beer, the outdoors, volunteering for a pediatric cancer camp, mini-road trips to visit friends, kayaking, being crafty, reading, laughing....often at myself, four seasons, coffee, delicious food, observing kindness in strangers, red wine, chocolate, the smell of fresh cut grass, thunderstorms, ... I am looking for someone who would be as happy to stay home and watch a movie, as they would be to go to a local pub, out to dinner, for a hike, camping, on a road trip, ... My other half needs to be honest, open to communicate, receptive, faithful, funny, responsible, respectful, family oriented, not afraid to be dorky and childish at times, genuine, and aware that relationships take work. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with 2 cats and have rescued 2 myself...one in college who is 14, and another a few years ago who is 7. I like some dogs, but have never had one. I don't have the time right now to give a dog the time and attention it needs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoping to get to Ireland Portugal, and visit some of our National parks. I enjoy the beaches for relaxing, but feel I am more of an "explore the culture like a local" traveller. I love to visit my friends up north. I enjoy local pubs or coffee shops

Favorite things

Music-almost all...I enjoy anything acoustic-singer/songwriter, country, top 40...TV- Elementary, How I Met Your Mother; Food-I love it! I try to eat on the healthier side, but love the guilty stuff once in a while! simplicity make me happy

For fun

Though I find little free time these days, I greatly enjoy visiting with friends and family, volunteering, being outdoors, live sports/music, co-ed softball, climbing, the beach, road trips, new hampshire, reading, hiking, short runs, being crafty.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Wonder, Gone Girl. Currently reading The Devil in the White City. I read mostly on vacations, but I've been trying to make time for it on the weekends these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I find teaching to be very rewarding.... especially when June rolls around and you can really see the growth and change (though getting there is hard work)! I taught kindergarten for 7 years and third for 4 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree