
N3704

37 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
energeticnfree

In his own words

Hi Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am educated, smart, sensitive, kind, very easy going and am an extremely loyal individual. I like to spend time doing everything from Salsa, mountain biking,skiing, sailing, scuba diving, tennis, on rainy or snowy days cooking(I am a very good cook) watching good movies tv shows like Game of thrones, True Blood, Broadwalk Empire etc. I also love mostly all kinds of music, love dancing, theatre, nice restaurants have a few favorite ones. Am greatfull for all the great things our NYC has to offer. After the 20 years I have lived here never ever get bored of it. Go away on vacation's etc at least average more than 6 trips a year for the past 6 years. But when the plane lands in NY have a smile on my face always glad to come back home. I have grown up and lived here in Ny most of my life. Travelled almost all over the world Bella Russia, London, Seychelles in Africa, Singapore, India, Mauritius, France, Italy, Geneva, Kuwait are few of the places. Go to Dominican Republic a few times every year love scuba diving there and in Puerto Rico. Very easy going and open minded, looking forward to hearing from you:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Horses generally love me naturally. If anybody has been around horses they will understand exactly what I mean. I sometimes believe horses are more loyal than dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Puente Cana or Juan Dullio in DR, the village, Central Park, Cape Cod, Seychelles, Hampton's, Orient Point, South beach, Too many more.

College

Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

all kinds of music, food, dancing, do not watch much TV but like some shows like Game of thrones, Vikings, house of lies, the Boss, liked the good house wife too.etc

For fun

Love movies, TV shows, broadway shows, dining, squash, Racquet Ball, ice hockey, dancing, playing tennis, volley ball, ping pong hiking, cooking, fishing, riding bicycle or my motorcycle, licensed open water Scuba diver, Russian Sauna etc etc.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad. The Silk Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Banker
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Sikh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference