
gdcatchadventure

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's laugh the night away !

In his own words

Most that know me well would say I am passionate, creative , loyal, inspiring and focused on the positive. I live in the present and work towards the future. I love cooking, the arts, photography, live music or dance, being out on the water and dinner gatherings with friends. I often escape LA for long weekends or enjoy being at home just as much kicking back. Sometimes you might find me soaking in the bath tub reading an inspirational book. I'm attracted to those with a healthy life style, positive thinkers, good on their word and know how to laugh through the journey. Outside of my professional career, I helped start a Foundation for children less fortunate to develop their passion in the arts thru after school programs. Its a way to keep kids off the streets. Over the years I have volunteered my time to those less fortunate, bringing food to the shelters, working with dog rescues and enjoy attending benefits where I know its for a good cause. I spend a lot of time in the outdoors hiking mountains, venturing top restaurants or finding the hidden gems, swimming in Caribbean waters, soaking in the hot springs and venturing in and out of LA. I'm always exploring new travel destinations and love the adventure. I have a fantastic grounded life with personal business ventures, a great group of true friends, a home that feels like a sanctuary and an amazingly supportive family. I am looking for a committed relationship with a true zest for life who's passionate, sensual, great with communication, open to explore life's adventures and looking towards building a loving future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Weekends to Santa Barbara,Napa,The Sierra's, Colorado, Utah,Yosemite, Bryce Canyon, Carmel, San Fran and Big Sur.Hotspots: Tuscany, Rome, Sardinia, Barcelona, Bali, Ankor Wat, Islands in Thailand, Hawaii, Buzios,From Sag Harbor, NYC to Abbott Kinney.

Favorite things

Roadtrips, fast cars,downhill skiing, tennis,art exihibts,swimming in gorges,yoga,sushi,yerba mate, hiking, listening to ocean, watching sunsets, anticipation of a trip, great lyrics,quality time w/friends, seeing animals in nature, thai massage.

For fun

Mountain biking, kayaking, roller blading on the beach, walking in the rain, watching live music, comedy shows n laughing till it hurts, dancing the nite away, shopping at farmers market and cooking great dinners, exploring,...hiking vast peaks.

Last read

The One Thing (NY Times Best Seller on Business) and The Four Agreements. Love books about Art and Design, Photography, Health, Investments, Cooking, Self Help, Spirituality and Travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish, more spiritual and traditional than religious. Have a connection to Buddhism.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral