
limitless1978

36 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 150 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bad boy with a heart of gold!

In his own words

I just recently moved to L.A. to start a new career in the aerospace industry. My job is to remodel in the interiors of 747s. I work 10 to 12 hrs a day, but the experince and dough make upfor it. Im a very down to earth and would give someone in need, the shirt off my back. Im fearless, forthright and stand up for what I believe in. I come from a big family and they mean the world to me. I love the outdoors and nature. Im a certified harley mechanic an custom bike nut. Im very creative and love to design and build anything from motorcycles, to coffee tables. In the very near future, I will begin drawing plans for my off the grid, shipping container home. I love all types of music and love going to concets or shows. Im a huge fan of photography and art and love to visit galeries. Recently, ive gotten interested in wine....I have a friend who works for a vineyard and is teaching me the finer points of the grapes and wine business. Im always up for a tasting. I dont really know anybody in L.A. just yet,so im looking to meet someone who would like to explore the town with me. Basically im looking for friend and if something more happens....then good for us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

i love dogs, espescially puppies.......the innocents, the energy and curiosity. I dont have particular breed, as long as they are playful and not too aggressive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

la jolla cove, carlsbad area, downtown san diego, santa barbara, ventura, phoenix, gilbert, ahwahtukee, cave creek, tempe. As of recent, Singapore, great place, beautiful scenery.

Favorite things

I love to cook, and create marinades from whats left over in the pantry, or the fridge. many a nite has been spent concocting the "GREATEST" sauces, or marinades. whether it be chicken, steak, pulled pork.. bbq-ing is my way of life.

For fun

Ilove to ride my harley up and down the coast. I enjoy singing and listening to music. Ilove going to concerts and just being outdoors in general. If the sun is shining....then theres no reason to stay inside.

Last read

last thing I read, was "NO ANGEL" a novel about an A.T.F. agent who infiltrated an outlaw motorcycle club.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im in the aviation industry. I remodel 747's. I do everything from tear down, to build up. Its a dirty job and im glad Im the one doing it!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im mostly Irish (corned beef and cabbage), with hungarian and russian. ( added for flavor.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have conscious contact with god and pray every morning, however I do not feel it necessary to publicize it or attend church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral