
pargolfer79

50 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 30 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a deeper connection and someone with the utmost integrity, a person that "Says what they Mean and Means what the Say"!

In his own words

Doesn’t this part of online dating feel exactly like sitting down to an interview with very little time to impress the hiring manager? If I were the type of person who gets easily intimidated, I think I’d be intimidated right now. I’m a fun, easygoing guy who enjoys playing lots of golf, discovering new red wines, and traveling. Online dating feels a little outside of my natural comfort zone, but since the alternative is trying to meet someone in a bar, here I am. Not that I don’t enjoy going out for drinks—I do. I just like to bring my own date, if possible! If I had to choose just three words to describe myself, I’d pick loyal, intelligent, and adventurous. My mantra is “Say what you do, and do what you say”. Or maybe, “Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.” Anyway, you get the picture: integrity is very important to me. I have a successful career, though my job neither consumes nor defines me. Life is too short to spend every moment working, so you won’t find me stealing glances at my Blackberry under the table while you’re talking. I like things like listening to music, exercising, and taking spontaneous road trips, but I’ll try anything once. I’m hoping to meet a fun, financially responsible woman who shares my interests and outlook and who is open to a committed, long-term relationship if we are a good fit. Physically I’m attracted to athletic, health conscious people, and the qualities that matter most to me are intelligence, honesty, and a sense of adventure. A love of golf would be the icing on the cake. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, and Las Vegas (but not for longer than a weekend). Farther from home I’m partial to Napa and Hawaii. I can enjoy just about any place with the right person.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Golf, golf, and golf! Weekend getaways, sushi, and any food that goes with a good bottle of red wine. Independent films as well as blockbusters. I also enjoy music and have fairly diverse tastes.

For fun

I love to play golf, enjoy wkend getaways, pref. ones that revolve around golf and my love of good wine! I am very into health and fitness and I workout reg. (5 to 7 days most weeks, though I am not a fanactic....love to indulge in great food)!

Last read

I tend to like books on self-improve., books that allow be to develop and grow into a better more rounded human being. A favorite is, "The Spirituality of Imperfection - Storytelling and the Search for Meaning". This was a game changer for me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Director of Finance for large Real Estate Developer...we build and sell homes and develop land for resale to other builders.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m primarily of Swedish and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I prefer to avoid atheists, but I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Economics from Univ of Cal at Santa Barbara....go gauchos!