
sunnyside1980

34 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. . . and we lived Happily Ever After!

In her own words

I would describe myself as your regular girl-next-door who loves to laugh, be silly and have a good time. Summer is my favorite time of year and you can find me a the local farmer's market, street festival or carnival. I'm a jeans/t-shirt, flip-flop and sundress kinda girl and I like to keep the makeup to a minimum. With that said, I do have a serious side as well. I am a professional and I enjoy my work. I have many goals for the future that I look forward to sharing them with the special man in my life. The perfect date would be something like packing the car for the day and setting out for the beach or to visit one of the many scenic towns in the bay area. Just a relaxing day of food, conversation and a stop for coffee somewhere along the way (did I mention that I love coffee?) My friends and family would describe me as thoughtful, soft-spoken with a tendency to look at the "sunnyside" of things. My co-workers would probably describe me as a friendly, team player. So, since you are still reading maybe you want to know what i'm looking for that will let me know you are that special man . . . I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and thoughtful with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants out of his life and is able to communicate those things. Do we have fun together, help each other grow and see things from a new perspective? Does that sound like you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Last read

I love pretty much everything Paulo Coelho has written, but I have to admit, I just couldn't get into his most recent book . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Looking to connect with a nice guy with an open mind. In the words of my favorite singer, Anthony Hamilton, "If you're cool, then I'm cool and we're cool."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I would be a career student if I could. On my list of things I want to learn: how to play the bass guitar, American Sign Language, pottery, tax preparation, and a class on how to use different seasoning and spices . . .