
JonathanS418

45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I start out by listening.

In his own words

I like someone who says, "Come on, let's go!" I'll usually be ready to go, I'm just looking for that motivation and the special person to "go" with. There are so many things that are meant to be shared. I'm a Raleigh native, but I have been lucky enough to travel a little and live and work for short periods in other places. I love a good road trip. A few times a year I volunteer for a couple of non-profits, Special Olympics and The International Festival. I have met some wonderful people volunteering. I've also been working behind the scenes on some local film and video shoots. Making things happen on set so we can get the shot is a lot of fun. I am looking for one special lady to share life with. We'll have a lot of interests in common, but we can also be our own people and do things apart. We're not teenagers or twenty-somethings, we have lived a lot of life up until now, so of course we're independent. When we're doing things together, we make a great team and we'll be very close. When we're doing our own thing, we'll miss each other and look forward to being together again and telling each other how things went. Will we be together a lot more than we are apart? Over time, yes, if we're right for each other. I'm a one woman guy. If we're communicating a lot, emails, texts, phone calls, and especially if we meet up more than once, I'll stop checking that list of matches I get from Match.com every day. I'm here on this site to meet a special lady and get off this site. Will you be the one who makes me cancel my subscription?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

A summer camping trip and a boat ride on the lake, or a road trip to a new place. Making a new camera mount or other piece of equipment for a video shoot. Maybe try snow skiing again, (that last trip ended poorly).

Last read

I love to read, but sometimes I like it when I realize I've been too busy to read. Science fiction is my favorite, with action adventure and military coming close behind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Faith is a personal choice. I respect yours. Live and let live. Treat others as you would have them treat you. I don't believe in a higher power. I try to be a good person here and now because this is where I am. This is where we all are, together.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral