
Hardworkinwm1973

41 year old woman | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles of Bowie, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard workin woman in search of a hard workin man.

In her own words

I am sick of mind games and drama I just want a normal relationship with someone who feels the same way i do. I dont want to be anyone's friend I want a boyfriend someone who is not ashamed to be seen with a large woman or only want to be with me behind closed doors. I want someone who will come pick me up in HIS CAR, drive himself, not see if he can get me a "ride" and be proud to show me off. I am easy to get along with and love to laugh. I dont care how much money you have or dont have as long as you work and take care of yourself your ok by me, cause I am not your sugar mama. I can be moody at times because hell I am woman!!! , no it means something is bothering me or I am worried somthing or one. But here I am come find me get to know me and maybe just maybe you might like me. Yes I do have children, no they do not live with me, and no, it's not your business and I do not discuss them, so don't ask. Maybe at a later time, after we are both comfortable, I will tell you why. I live and take care of my mother, but I am searching for full time work outside the house. I was a Alternate Assisted Living Manager for LONG time, which I worked 24/7 and was very under-appreciated, and under-paid for what I provided. However make no mistake I am NOT looking to be taken care of, I am self sufficient.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have snakes again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wings Sports Bar, Jessup. Annapolis and Arundel Mills Mall, and Downtown Baltimore.

College

Prince George's Community College, Largo, MD

Favorite things

I really like anything with a good beat to it but not really rap, love to sing even though i can't. .I do like going to museums in DC fron time to time on nice weekends and walk around the town.

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner with friends, clubs with my girlfriends. Or just sitting at home watching a DVD or tv program.

Last read

The Help, I think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Holidays are important to my family, we gather several time a year, plus fundraise every year for Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
We all pray to the same God, whether we are Catholic, Christian, or Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Education is important, but common sense is more important, you can have a PhD and still be a complete moron.