Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MK100100

43 year old man | Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go!

In his own words

Hello, well unlike most here have lived in the Washington area for over 30 years. I like the city and work in DC and MD. I like the country life too though and enjoy the tranquility it provides. I am a happy person and I like to surround myself with similar people. Briggs Myers defines me as ISFJ but I don't ever feel that I need to recharge and I like to be around people. I am very dependable and committed though and that part is spot on. I may be a little different than the average guy: I would rather do than watch on TV. I am a minimalist despite having a few man toys. I had every opportunity and ability to get a degree but I wanted to do something else. Little did I know that I had signed up for a profession that required me to be in school for the rest of my career. So there is no box for me to fill here other than some college. I have done really well for myself and I am proud of my accomplishments! I have a plan for my life and so far it's working out really well. I can be funny but I have a hard time with it on here! My profile may not be the most flashy on here but it is 100% real and my photos are current. I don't feel a man has to make every move so send me a message or a wink! I'm hoping to meet a woman here who is serious about a long term relationship and is wants to get off of Match. I think the rest is best figured out by dating. Good communication skills are appreciated. I would hope you have some hiking shoes in your closet too, but not a deal breaker if you don't.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

I love being around animals and I would like to get a dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

Local : Annapolis, Fredrick, Catoctin Mt. Old Town, DC, Bmore, Shenandoah, Chesapeake Bay, Eastern Shore. I have been to Europe and I would enjoy going most anywhere with the right person. I have my passport and vacation time saved up so lets go!

Favorite things

70s,80s,90s Rock and Blues, 80s Pop, Alternative, local music, love being outside! anything vintage era, My prized boxwoods, cooking a dinner, movies, campfires, holding hands, going on a stroll, being close, veggies and fruit, being close to the bay

For fun

I enjoy saltwater fishing, boating, cycling, hiking, back packing, camping, bird watching and gardening. I also enjoy art, music, museums, history, food!, cooking, campfires, star gazing, good beer, helping, restoring vintage cars and motorcycles

Last read

Work related training. I like to read DIY material. Just finished Ghost Rider



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in DC and MD for a major authority.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been taking work related classes often.