
bekah1414

37 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles of Litchfield Park, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a small town girl, living in this snow globe we call life.... lets shake it up a little.... :) bonus points if you know who it is.

In her own words

Hello.... What can I tell ya about myself that is interesting and not too informative?????????????? I grew up in a very small town in the midwest... When I say small, I mean 5000 people in the whole town small. Since my freshman year in college, I basically lived in the south. I consider myself a southern midwesterner... I've lived in phoenix AZ for the last 3 years. I have moved to Fort Worth a few months ago. I would love to have someone show me around. Baseball is my favorite sport. I have been a St. Louis Cardinals fan since birth. Recently, I became a New Orleans Saints fan. I know, i know... i have read the articles and watched sports center too... I went to a Saints and Bears game in the Superdome and loved it. The game was amazing, the superdome was crazy fun, and the fans were wonderful. Besides, who doesnt love New Orleans? It just gives me another reason to visit the city..... My career is challenging and enjoyable everyday. Because of my career, I am fincially stable. My credit report is average and I have no outstanding debts. I am looking for someone to be my equal, a partner... I am not one of those overly independent women or someone that is looking for a sugardaddy either. I'm happy with who I am and I'm looking for someone that is happy with who they are... No fun suckers need apply...:) I do have a sense of humor... I can laugh at myself better then anyone else... I am a firm believer in laughter and smiles make a bad day better... I do have a dry sense of humor with whitty comebacks... My son is 13 and lives with me. My parents live in phoenix and help me with my son. My ex-husband/his father and I have been divorced since 2003 with no drama. My son and my family/friends are very important to me..... Please, don't bother if you aren't a family/kids type person... I love to travel. When my work schedule permits, I like to take little get aways... At the beach, soaking up the sun, listening to the waves is a little piece of heaven for me. But I'm up for anything... ..I enjoy going to most sporting events, traveling, hanging out with friends drinking a few drinks, lounging in the pool, floating the river, boating, movies, trips, atv's, etc... Lazy days have their place, we all need them... just not everyday.... If I have missed anything please feel free to ask me.... Hugs.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Austin, Savannah, Key West, Virgin Islands, San Diego, Vegas, or basically anywhere there is a beach I will be happy....

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

movies--comedies, action, romantic comedies, horror foods--italian, Mexican, Asian, a good steak resturant, etc... music- Aaron Lewis is my favorite artist--i like everything from country, to rock, to dance, to 90's hip hop, to 80's hair bands

For fun

i love traveling, going to baseball games, going to the movies, going to the ocean, swimming, boating, fishing, and 4 wheeling in the mountains.

Last read

I read to past the time...nothing to deep. I'm reading "Gone Girl" right now... its very intense.. its a great movie but the book is better!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in logistics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
part of my family is itailian and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am christian but i havent found a church yet.....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i am working towards finishing my batchelors degree online...