
lak1te

47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am looking for someone who makes me...

In his own words

Hi, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. I am moving from kids to empty-nester. I am not looking for a mom for my kids(they are great and well adjusted-no drugs/drink nor drama..lol). One is out of the house and lives elsewhere-graduating college soon and starting his own life. My daughter graduates in 2015 and heading to college in another state. Again great kid and not typical rebellious teenage girl but has her moments...lol. I am just ready to move forward and start life anew. I like kids and family environment but learning to be more solitary but don't want to get stuck in that single mode. I am not into PDA unless it is natural, comfortable and unforced. I do enjoy nonpublic DA however!...lol I am better looking in person. My photos don't do me justice I am told. You will be pleasantly surprised. I am an outgoing guy who loves to laugh and enjoys getting the most out of life. I have a positive outlook on life and come from a wonderful family and have great kids. I am relaxed and easy going with a quiet confidence and inner strength. I am smart and caring. I would like to be a couple but would like freedom . I want the love and commitment of a relationship. Also, I want the freedom 2 do our own things within the relationship while respecting/trusting each other and not fooling around on each other. For instance, I can go play tennis, cycle or workout and you can go shopping with friends or visit mom/friends without me. Like the trust long term married people have. I was married 19yrs and had that independence within a healthy long term relationship. I would also love a companion. Someone to go out to dinner with. See a concert/play or movie. Hang out at a bookstore or go for a hike/walk/ beach or mountains. I am looking for that connection. That instant attraction that isn't forced. It becomes a oneness. But, if you need a date. I am your guy. I am not a cheater or player. I am a great listener and will be very attentive to your needs. I am good looking and fit. Practiced Bikram Yoga and cycle and swim. I can have fun and laugh with you and be serious and hold you. I am well educated and up on current events. I love to read. I won't embarrass you and if needed will give you a great foot rub....lol So let's share a glass of wine and see what happens. I am looking for someone who is nice, loving, caring, happy, funny not a gossip or mea to ones she claims as her friends. Someone who enjoys life. Who is understanding, balanced and can say I am sorry and truly forgives. Also a good sense of humor and can confide in me is cool as well. Best friends and lovers. Is that to much to ask?....lol

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog and a fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Danny's Bar and Grill; Rhinoceros Cafe and Grill; Pizzeria Arrivederci; Blue Boheme; Sbicca Lived/traveled to London, Germany, D.C., SF, Chicago, Denver, Philly, Dallas, Hou & most of USA. Love central coast-Cambria/San Siemon, SLO,Pismo, Solvng

Favorite things

My kids, my dog, movies, working out, dining out, You, Sunsets and Sunrises, quiet times with someone I love, Coronado, the beaches, window shopping, downtown san diego, lunch in Julian, hanging out with someone I love, cycling, tennis, theater.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, going to museums. I enjoy going to beach, mountains and Charger/Padre games. I like to swim, play tennis, work out, cycling, hiking, get massages and garden. Like my kid and go to her envents/activities.

Last read

Sideways, Cell, Hunger Games Trilogy, the Giver/Gathering Blue,The Amateur and les mes by Hugo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference