Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WhereUneed2B

46 year old man | Rochester Mills, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for me, Looking for you

In his own words

Well, I'd have to say that I'm an outdoors person. A blue jeans and T shirt kind of guy that can actually dress very well should the setting require (shoes and belt may just match). I just plain like to enjoy all life has to offer. I've been known to have a bit of a wild streak in me. I live my life on my own terms. I'm a fix it myself kind of guy. I don't mind getting dirty to get the job done. I'm happy go lucky, and tell it like it is. The trick is to know when one should hold their tongue. I'm loyal as hell to the ones I trust. I will not tolerate lying. I have yet to figure out the point in it. As far as interests go, I have some. There's even a few things I'm not interested in. I try not to judge a book by it's cover. Actions, to me, speak volumes louder than words. I'd like to find a woman that is comfortable with who she is. We all have a past, but can you look to the future? I hope you're fun no matter what you are wearing or what we may find ourselves doing, or even the lack there of. I'm looking for someone I find attractive, we all are. But personality is important. I don't care if you don't like spiders and snakes nor do I care if you do. But I do care that you have a good heart. And just so you know, chivalry and romance aren't dead yet, you just haven't met me. Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed. You probably should see it that way too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots, there aren't any until I get there...lol!

Last read

What, besides email? A couple of different magazines (and not the ones guys buy to just look at the pictures)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference