
JohnnyLDS

29 year old man | Morongo Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just moved to Morongo and Im in need of a hiking buddy :)

In his own words

I am a big kid at heart. I love to play with kids. Ive been a uncle sense I was 3 years old. Kids don't freak me out at all I love them. Family is a big part of my life. My Family and I are active members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Later-day Saints and I am looking for a nice LDS girl. I am a massage therapist and I love bringing balance to the body. I people watch all the time and I see a lot of people that are in pain. I can tell by the way they walk and move. I educate people about regular muscle maintenance to prevent and reduce joint and muscle pain. I love net working with other health and fitness professionals so that we can improve our selves and others. I enjoy life's experience good or bad. I say come what may and love it. I cant help but laugh when other people are laughing. I like women who enjoy life and don't sweat the small stuff. I like to go out and have fun with friends, but im over the club seen. I would much rather stay in and make dinner and watch a movie or talk. When I do go out I like eating good food. Girls that are foodies turn me on. I try to eat healthy but Im not a big diet person. I dont like dieting because I always cheat and then I feel bad. Its just better to eat healthy most of the time and some times eat cookies and ice cream. I shop at trader Joe's, Mother market, and fresh and easy. I am getting into juicing, but I dont have a juicer of my own yet. I try to do the little things to show love and respect for girls. I always open doors, give compliment's, and pay for what ever we are doing. I think that is common sense for anyone that was raised right. I have seen a lot of guys that dont do the small stuff and it makes me think that if they cant do the small things how will they be able to do the big things later in the relationship. My ideal match is a really nice girl that is tall and smart. Some one that makes you feel like a better person just by being in their presence.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog but she moved in with me parents because I work to much and she loves playing at the ranch. My family has 3 Horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Laguna Beach. I went to strands beach almost every day in the summer growing up. I also love lake Tahoe in the summer. Hawaii is a lot of fun. I want to go to Europe.

College

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I love country music and southern rock. Ive been to stagecoach 3 time and soon to be 4. Here is a short list of artists I like: Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Billy Currington, Rodney Atkins, Darius Rucker, Lady A, The White Buffalo, and many more.

For fun

I dont have a lot of free time, but when I do have free time im a beach bum. I have been rowing a few time and loved it. I love fishing and hiking.

Last read

The last book I read was called "As with the old breed". It is a WW2 naval that gives first person accounts of a infantryman in the south pacific. I dont read a lot of books but I really enjoyed this one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family heritage is mainly German and Swedish. I have a little native american. less than a 16% so not much, but we have cool family stories.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am very active in my faith. I pray every day and have a great relationship with my Lord and savior Jesus Christ. I have a lot of LDS friends in the area, but I had mostly non-LDS friends growing up. Fighting over religion is lame. I respect all.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree