
DanNY1829

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a unicorn...

In his own words

Time is our most valuable asset". I won't waste yours if you don't waste mine. I've been on match for a little bit now and while I'm impressed with some of the people I've come across, I've also been slightly annoyed by the lack of respect for time as well as false advertising. So I decided to rewrite this summary in hopes of avoiding these issues in the future. A little about me; - I have a daughter and she is my everything. I have enough room in my heart for that special someone but if you don't "get" children or care to learn then I'm not your guy. I am not looking for someone to be her mother as she already has one. I am looking for someone that is respectable and has values as I want to provide good examples for her. Some that I've come across don't know how to act when they meet a single father as I guess it's not your typical situation. If that isn't your cup of tea then I get it. - Once we start to communicate, I will ask you for some form of other social media for a few reasons. 1. I've been on a few dates where who I met was not what was advertised. I realize that physical attraction is not everything but the pure act of deception does bother me. If you say that you do not have other social media or that your social media is private then I'm not for you. I refuse to waste anymore time and create awkward situations by going down that road. 2. I've learned that there are some dark people out there and had I gotten a glimpse of their social media then I would have saved everyone involved quite a bit of time. I'm raising a daughter and do not have space for any devil worshipers or goth-like types in my life. If you are just looking to be entertained and trying to pass time then please keep it moving. I'm not here to amuse anyone and it seems that there are some that enjoy the thrill of wasting ones time. If you have an issue with my age range which is 25-35 then there is no need for us to talk. I'm sorry if what I wrote above sounds a bit cynical but as you can tell those words come from some experiences that I've had thus far. If you fall outside of that then I would love the opportunity to get to know you and see where things can go. I am a fun-loving person with a high drive and very active. Laziness and lack of goals are a turn off to me while Intelligence and values are the most important characteristics in my book. If you are someone that loves to take selfies of yourself all day then I'm probably not your guy. I'm looking for depth and substance as well as a deep mental connection. I work in sports and entertainment and have seen all that Miami can do to someone. While I'm not against having a good time, I also do not like someone that lives in the club. If you are at Liv on Sunday every Sunday and refer to it as church then I'm not your guy. If you use the word bro I am not your guy. If you used to be an exotic dancer then I'm not your guy either. I value my time and I hope you value yours. I want to save it for those that are special In my life and I hope you can understand that. I am very giving but too many times have given to the wrong ones. I've learned a great deal from bad experiences and yet I am very optimistic. So if you are still reading this then we should talk 😃

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC and anywhere overseas..

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

Tennis, Crossfit, Beach, Lincoln Road, Movies, riding my motorcycle, boxing, traveling, etc..

Last read

Steve Jobs autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian roots :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Im starting the University of Miami Executive MBA program in January.