
mkm0011

34 year old woman | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to believe someone is out there.

In her own words

I am not good at talking about myself....I am sarcastic and need someone who can give it back. I love laughing and joking around. I am the one in the group that is pulling pranks, cracking jokes and having a good laugh. I love my job, elementary teacher, and am good at it. I am quietshy at first until I am comfortable and then its on! I am not a party girl, hitting bars, but enjoy it every now and then. I am not a dressy-up girl in heals (although I have for occasions) I am more comfortable in jeans and flip flops. I do dress nice when neededm dont worry....haha.. I am more into family events and friend gatherings. Im just looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone I can talk to easily, someone who likes to be together. I dont need "things" I want to just spend time with someone. I want someone who enjoys being with me as much as his buddies, and someone who will allow me to spend time with my girls. I have been burned in the past...who hasnt, and at 32 I have some walls built up to protect myself. I am looking for the guy that is willing to try and break them down. I live in a small town, work in an elementary school, and have married friends. I dont meet a lot of single guys. I feel like I am a good catch...looking for someone worth being with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have a cat that I rescued, but wouldnt consider myself a cat person....just love mine. I also have a turtle, but its more of a class pet most of the year :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great resteraunts (love Happy Hours!). I have visited DC and would go back in a heartbeat. I like the river....being by water is so relaxing to me.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like watching tv and movies. I'm kinda into reality shows (not sure why bc I know their not "real"). I like trying new resteraunts, but my favorites are anything Italian. I like artsy stuff...my newest favorite is painting.

For fun

I love reading...kinda of my obsession. I love yardwork too....those 2 make me happy. I like watching football and baseball. I just like to be with family and friends. I love learning new things and finding new hobbies.

Last read

I am actually in summer right now (teacher) and trying to read all of Nicholas Sparks books. I read one that I liked and decided to try and read all of them. I'm on my 11th one. But I love non-fiction and Holocaust themed books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I adore my job!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral